Staff Directory

StaffTitlePhoneEmail
Jacob Askeroth Associate Director, Non-Credit Programs 765.494.6481 askeroth@purdue.edu
Shari Beam Program Administrator 765.494.2746 sbeam@purdue.edu
Kayla Boltz Business Manager 765.494.0856 mason10@purdue.edu
Madia Bickett Online Education Specialist 765.494.1399 mbickett@purdue.edu
Thad Blossom Manager, Professional Development
and Training
765.496.1363 tblossom@purdue.edu
Lori Crossler Account Assistant 765.494.7214 lacrossl@purdue.edu
Robin Cunningham Associate Director,
Digital Education Programs
765.494.2975 rec@purdue.edu
Michael Eddy Director 765.494.4654 mmeddy@purdue.edu
Kevin Flanagan Clerk V 765.496.1422 flanaga4@purdue.edu
Emily Goldsmith Video Production Lead   graye@purdue.edu
Kathy Greenwood

Assistant to the Executive Director and Directors

765.496.2321 kagreenwood@purdue.edu
Jon Harbor Executive Director   jharbor@purdue.edu
Valerie Hardy Program Manager 765.494.6315 vchardy@purdue.edu
Shannon Harvey Program Assistant 765.496.3337 sherrera@purdue.edu
Jeni Hill Program Administrator 765.494.1270 jenihill@purdue.edu
Vincent Hornbach Video Production Lead 765.496.7424 vhornbac@purdue.edu
Denice Johnson Clerk V 765.494.3571 denice@purdue.edu
Maricel Lawrence Online Program Launch Director 765.494.1664 lawren36@purdue.edu
Chris Martin Director 765.494.3618 cjmartin@purdue.edu
Connie O'Neal Account Clerk V 765.494.7213 csoneal@purdue.edu
Lisa Peters Clerk V 765.494.9689 lkpeters@purdue.edu
Jim Pukrop Associate Director, Undergraduate Online Programs 765.494.4479 jpukrop@purdue.edu
Kristy Spencer Account Assistant 765.494.7210 spence79@purdue.edu
K. Steckel Video Production Lead 765.496.7424 ksteckel@purdue.edu
Cheri Thomas Business Manager 765.494.7211 thomas64@purdue.edu
Alicia West Program Administrator 765.494.1456 akcoon@purdue.edu
Adam Wilson Assistant Director of Financial Affairs 765.494.2743 adamwilson@purdue.edu

Purdue University, 610 Purdue Mall, West Lafayette, IN 47907, (765) 494-4600

© Purdue University | An equal access/equal opportunity university | Copyright Complaints | Maintained by IT Application Services

Trouble with this page? Disability-related accessibility issue? Please contact IT Application Services at itap@purdue.edu.